Administrative office – (616)754-5133

Doug Crowley – Township Supervisor –

Jessica Shearer – Clerk –

Rose Hyde – Treasurer

Steve Sprauge – Trustee

Clif Dickinson – Fire Chief – or (616)-894-6787

Welcome to our site. We will continue to add content to this site. We are committed to providing you with the best and most up to date information available

%d bloggers like this: